Introducing… Pottermore Experience Tutorials!

If you have been following our Tumblr and watched our tutorial videos on YouTube, you may recall that we announced a new tutorial series.

The new series will be focused on Pottermore’s community features, games, and general parts of the site. In the series, titled “Pottermore Experience Tutorials”, we will be exploring the Gateway, Potions, the Great Hall, and more. It is an eight-episode series that will run from June 8, 2012 until late July. New episodes will be released every Friday unless further notice. Below is a full episode list with release dates. Check it out!

  • Episode One: The Gateway – June 8, 2012
  • Episode Two: Your Profile and Notifications – June 11, 2012
  • Episode Three: Great Hall and House Common Room – June 22, 2012
  • Episode Four: Diagon Alley and Gringotts – June 29, 2012
  • Episode Five: Wizard Duel – July 6, 2012
  • Episode Six: Potions – July 13, 2012
  • Episode Seven: Exploring the Moments – July 20, 2012
  • Episode Eight: Misc. (Sending a Gift, Friending, and Uploading Pictures) – July 27, 2012

Hopefully you are just as excited as we are for the first episode!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s