J.K. Rowling

J.K. Rowling is the critically acclaimed, international bestselling author of the Harry Potter series for children and The Casual Vacancy for adults. She also writes the Cormoran Strike novels under the pseudonym Robert Galbraith.


See Jo’s website for her official biography.


Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone (1997)

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (1998)

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (1999)

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (2000)

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them (2001)

Quidditch Through the Ages (2001)

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (2003)

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (2005)

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (2007)

Tales of Beedle the Bard (2008)

The Casual Vacancy (2012)

As Robert Galbraith:

The Cuckoo’s Calling (2013)

The Silkworm (2014)

Other Links:

Official Website – J.K. Rowling’s official website

Jo Rowling Online – Reliable J.K. Rowling fansite (one of the best, in my opinion!)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s